Terminal Construction
Corporate Headquarters
-WOOD-RIDGE, NJ

"To those of you whom we have had the privilege of working with, we are proud of our accomplishments. To those whom we would like to serve in the future, we present our “total capability” as demonstrated over the years by Terminal Construction’s professionalism and its stature in the building trade industry. "

-Donald N. Dinallo
President/CEO

 

Terminal Construction Corporation
215 State Highway 17 South
Wood-Ridge, NJ 07075
P: 201.939.9150
F: 201.939.4745

 

CORPORATE CONTACT: Donald N. Dinallo, President / CEO
dndinallo@terminalconstruction.com
ADMINISTRATIVE: Bennett S. Lazare, Executive Vice President
bslazare@terminalconstruction.com
ENGINEERING: Joseph L. Castiglioni, PE, Senior Vice President / Chief Engineer / Director of Project Engineering
jlcastiglioni@terminalconstruction.com
ESTIMATING: Joseph Zahuta, PE, Vice President / Chief Estimator
jzahuta@terminalconstruction.com
PURCHASING:Frederick R. Bormann, Vice President / Senior Purchasing Agent
frbormann@terminalconstruction.com
Sean O. Hietanen, Purchasing Agent
shietanen@terminalconstruction.com
Brian Kennedy, Purchasing Agent
bkennedy@terminalconstruction.com
Ann Spendley, Purchasing Assistant
aspendley@terminalconstruction.com
ACCOUNTING:Charles S. Ebert, Secretary / Treasurer
csebert@terminalconstruction.com
home | services | projects | clients | bid schedule | contact us

© 2009 Terminal Construction Corp.
site design and photography by: stokes creative group